Skip to main content


AUTEX Professors' Awards

Since 2008 AUTEX honours Professors for their commitment in the Association and for their extraordinary merits in the textile society with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

AUTEX Students' Awards

During the annual Conference, AUTEX offers Awards to Students. These are the WE-TEAM Award (former E-TEAM Award), the Best PhD Student Poster Award and also PhD Abstract Grants.


  • 2016: Prof. Ana Marija Grancarić (University of Zagreb, Croatia)
  • 2018: Prof. Jiří Militký (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic)
  • 2017: Prof. Krste Dimitrovski (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)
  • 2019: Prof Paul Kiekens (Ghent University, Belgium)



  • 2017: Miss Camille Goudenhooft (E-TEAM student)
  • 2018: Miss Chiara Pellicioli (E-TEAM student)